Vorstand

Der Vorstand des KTC setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

1. Vorsitzender

Stephan Sander

Mobil: 0176-42426079

Email: vorsitzender@weidenpescher-park.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tobias Oertel

Telefon: 0221-16891782

mobil: 0160-5249434

Email: 2.vorsitzender@weidenpescher-park.de

Schatzmeister

Axel Heitkamp

Telefon: 0221 7009822
Mobil: 0157 86794734
Email: schatzmeister@weidenpescher-park.de

Schriftführerin

Dagmar Deutschmann

Telefon: 0221 6802150
Fax: 0221 6802150
Email: schriftfuehrerin@weidenpescher-park.de

Sportwart

Heidi von Lilienfeld

Mobil: 0178-6168862
Email: sportwart@weidenpescher-park.de

Jugendwart

Samuel Kreitz

Mobil: 0157 37556253

Email:  samuel-kreitz@hotmail.com

Haus-und Platzwart

Jörg Gütgemann

Mobil: 01523 1900602
Email: platzwart@weidenpescher-park.de

Hallenwart

Rene Müsch

Telefon:  0152-08907150
Email: nc-mueschre@netcologne.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

Lutz Dieser

Mobil: 0177 7825651
Email: vergnuegungsausschuss@weidenpescher-park.de

Siggi Heydorn

Telefon Privat: 0221 7123514
Mobil: 0171 6142285
Email: vergnuegungsausschuss@weidenpescher-park.de

Homepage-Pflege

interactive tribe GmbH

Email: homepage@weidenpescher-park.de